Our Team is here for you!

We are convinced that packaging is, first of all, a communication tool and each of its elements should tell its own story of what the manufacturer, the visionary, wants to tell. In addition to the direct entrepreneurial activities, our company has a highly developed sector of social entrepreneurship, within which we implement projects to help children, teach them to love, and not pollute the environment. By accepting various challenges, together we are building a path to achieving zero waste and a better future! We are always ready to help you and find the best solution!

Sergei Mjasnõh
Sales Director
sergei@mixpack.ee
+372 53 80 68 76

Maksim Eriksson
Sales Manager
maksim@mixpack.ee
+372 58 40 06 04

Yan Zapadinski
Сommercial Manager
yan@mixpack.ee
+372 56 24 84 82

Bruno Pärn
Chief executive officer/Chief Accountant
bruno@mixpack.ee
+372 56 05 75 37

Anna Rozenberg
Marketing Project Manager
Anna.rz@mixpack.ee
+372 51 74 352

Jelena Podvalnaja
Sales Manager
jelena@mixpack.ee
+372 53 43 08 02

Anita Gavare
Sales Executive in Latvia
anita@mixpack.ee
+371 25 30 72 15

Santa Ezīte
Purchasing Specialist
santa@mixpack.ee 
+371 29552207 

Merilin Saalits
Purchase Manager
merilin@mixpack.ee
+372 56 05 75 37

Igor Kurlykov
Logistics Manager
igor@mixpack.ee
+372 56 05 75 37

Oļegs Freijers
Sales Manager
olegs@mixpack.ee
+371 295 23 033

Aleksei Gavrilov
Sales Manager
aleksei@mixpack.ee
+372 5350 5730

Aleksandr Zharikov
Warehouse Manager
aleksandr@mixpack.ee
+372 560 57537

Liina Lonn
Sales assistant
liina@mixpack.ee
+372 560 57537