Sergei Mjasnõh
Valdes loceklis
sergei@mixpack.ee
+372 53 80 68 76

Maksim Eriksson
Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
maksim@mixpack.ee
+372 58 40 06 04

Yan Zapadinski
Komercdirektors
yan@mixpack.ee
+372 56 24 84 82

Bruno Pärn
Izpilddirektors/Galvenais grāmatvedis
bruno@mixpack.ee
+372 56 05 75 37

Anna Rozenberg
Mārketinga projektu vadītājs
Anna.rz@mixpack.ee
+372 51 74 352

Jelena Podvalnaja
Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
jelena@mixpack.ee
+372 53 43 08 02

Anita Gavare
Tirdzniecības vadītājs Latvijā
anita@mixpack.ee
+371 25 30 72 15

Santa Ezīte
Iepirkumu speciāliste
santa@mixpack.ee 
+371 29552207 

Merilin Saalits
Iepirkumu vadītājs
merilin@mixpack.ee
+372 56 05 75 37

Igor Kurlykov
Loģistikas vadītājs
igor@mixpack.ee
+372 56 05 75 37

Oļegs Freijers
Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
olegs@mixpack.ee
+371 295 23 033

Aleksei Gavrilov
Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
aleksei@mixpack.ee
+372 5350 5730

Aleksandr Zharikov
Noliktavas vadītājs
aleksandr@mixpack.ee
+372 560 57537

Liina Lonn
Pārdošanas asistents
liina@mixpack.ee
+372 560 57537